Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Schuster Plastic Surgery -  - Plastic Surgery

Schuster Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery located in Boca Raton, FL

60 total reviews

Schuster Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Schuster Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional
Nathalie F.
Submitted 05/05/22
So far great… waiting the final result
Catherine G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Absolute amazing. Very knowledgeable and professional. The staff is wonderful.
Marilyn F.
Submitted 05/05/22
The doctor clearly explained what I needed to do for the surgery. I am looking forward to have the surgery done with the doctor. Every one there was very nice.
Arnold C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent service and care.
Susan N.
Submitted 04/10/22
Always feel comfortable
Melba L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Always an excellent experience.
Julia G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great experience, great doctor and staff
Martin S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone welcoming. Dr. Schuster was in the room almost immediately. A thorough assessment was made for the mass that needed to be excised. An appointment was made according to our needs
Joseph M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent
Yasuko M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent
Carol M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone is very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Would highly recommend Dr. Schuster.
William W.
Submitted 03/22/22
I've had a couple of occasions that I needed Dr. Schuster's services. He is always thorough, professional, courteous, and has a great sense of appropriate humor. He is detailed in his explanation of the situation and what can be done to correct the issue.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Schuster and his staff are compassionate, caring and professional!!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 03/21/22
I’ve been before for a procedure and thought of him immediately for my next procedure.
Brenda D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Cordial and efficient
Julius R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Everyone was very nice, and Dr Schuster was very thorough and explantory.
Sam S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Schuster is a lifelong friend and I trust him implicitly with any procedure that he would perform. I have the utmost confidence in him as a surgeon.
Rachel Z.
Submitted 01/27/22
Super professional nice knowledgeable everything I was looking for
Norinne C.
Submitted 01/24/22
The Doctor and staff are very knowledgeable, make you feel at ease and safe. They explain the procedure and answer any questions.