Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Schuster Plastic Surgery -  - Plastic Surgery

Schuster Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery located in Boca Raton, FL

14 total reviews

Schuster Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Schuster Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rochelle W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent and seamless process from check in to completion of exam by all in office.
Louis C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Perfect
Dina P.
Submitted 06/03/21
I LOVE everyone in that office starting with my wonderful Dr Shuster who has hands of gold and always gives me great advice. He won't do certain procedures on me that will put me at risk which shows his excellent character. Ok so I can go on and on about Doc S but he also has a top notch staff starting with Christin who welcomes you with her infectious smile then Michele who explains everything and goes put of her way to help accommodate your schedule. Then we have Nicole timed two and Sherry while we didn't have interaction with them this time other than to say hello, we know from the past how magnificent they work as well. Love you all can't wait for my next "adventure"
Gail F.
Submitted 04/19/21
My procedure was done exactly as wanted. Very very satisfied G" Fischer
Linda S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Fabulous doctor and wonderful friendly staff!!!
Adrian O.
Submitted 03/18/21
I had breast cancer over twenty years ago followed by double mastectomy and reconstructive surgery. I have never felt comfortable with the end result of my surgery. After 23 years passed since my original surgery I was told that it is a good idea to replace the breast implants before it leads to a problem. My friend Ina had a double mastectomy many years ago and needed to have her implants replaced. After seeing how well her current surgery went With Dr. Schuster I decided to meet with him for consultation and that followed with a surgical date. My surgery went very well, a major improvement to what I used to look like. Dr. Schuster made me feel very comfortable and answered all my question. The office staff was lovely and I would not hesitate to refer a friend or family member to Dr. Shuster.
Doug E.
Submitted 02/17/21
On time Friendly Great place
Donald D.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great doctor
Brianna S.
Submitted 01/13/21
I always have a great experience when I come into the office! Everyone is warm and welcoming, from Brittany at the front desk to the loving Nicole in the back. I would make appointments to just hang out with everyone if I could! I leave the office feeling informed, comfortable and loved every time.
Diane T.
Submitted 09/11/20
I am beyond happy with my care and my choice to have my breast reduction done with Dr. Schuster and his wonderful staff! From the minute you walk in the door you feel the care everyone has to give you. The entire office from Doctor, to nurse, and administrative personnel. All make you feel cared about as a person and not just a number. Should you have questions or concerns they address them swiftly. Any paperwork to fill, no problem. Their attention to detail before, during, and after surgery is the best you'll find. I felt completely safe in their hands throughout this entire journey. They welcome questions and want you to leave with all the correct information so you can, together, make the best decisions for you and what you're trying to achieve. I know cost is always on the forefront of everyones mind when choosing the right place for you, but I truly feel I got exactly what I paid for and then some. A caring, honest physician, equally wonderful nurses, and pleasant admin staff. Also there is a Private OR suite and Recovery room to top it off. Equipped with everything you'd find in a hospital along with your dedicated care team! You can not go wrong here!
R B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Doctor Kovacs is very accessible, kind and polite. Excellent bedside manner, I really enjoyed his professionalism. He took away many of my doubts, explain what would be the ideal procedure for me in detail, and the expected effects, he provides the requested clarifications and recommends the best. While in the operating room, my husband was kept informed about my status. I'm super satisfied with all the procedures I've done. He's excellent, I recommend everyone that looking to have an explant for whatever reason to consulting with Doctor Kovacs , I'm in love with my new (old) breasts, he does have a golden hands, the scar is perfect, my recovery was great !!!
R B.
Submitted 06/21/20
Doctor Kovacs is a super surgeon, what made me love him most was his attention, calm and tranquility. As a patient, I felt safe. The staff and nurses are super professional as well; their made me feel comfortable and aligned trust! Thank you for the love which you do your work, the punctual commitment and dedication to your patients! I am newly operated, but fully satisfied and happy with the under chin lipo results! God bless you infinitely!
Judy G.
Submitted 05/19/20
The staff was great. Very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kovacs was on time every time or the office would call if he was running late. Very happy with my experience.
Judy G.
Submitted 05/19/20
I have worked for a plastic surgeon in the operating room in the past and I have had several breast surgeries and this was the best experience I've ever had. Dr. Kovacs is very thorough with his exam and spent at least 45 minutes with me on my first visit. The surgery went very smoothly and I was very impressed. Dr. Kovacs did exactly what he thought would be best for me and the results were great. He has done more follow up visits than I have ever had before. I am thrilled with my results and I would highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Kovacs.