Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Schuster Plastic Surgery -  - Plastic Surgery

Schuster Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery located in Boca Raton, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Schuster Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Schuster Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent staff and doctor
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Wonderful experience. Dr Schuster and his fantastic staff are top notch!!
Mabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Pleasant staff and Dr. Schuster was very helpful in making my decision.
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
It was awesome everybody there was kind courteous and not bad looking either lol for real very nice people
Elsie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The staff is wonderful. That put me at ease with my procedure. Happy with results. Dr Schuster is amazing. He genuinely cared for my comfort and addressed my concerns.
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The staff is always friendly, courteous, kind, helpful and delightful. Dr. Schuster is an excellent surgeon, who offers patients honest advice about what will improve their appearance. He will advise against procedures that are not in the patient’s best interest. He does not recommend procedures that might be lucrative for him but not appropriate for the patient. I have been told “you don’t need that,” which gave me great confidence in his professional ethics. He takes the time to get to know his patients and remember family members names. I hav been a patient for 13 years and have never been disappointed.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Amazing explained the procedure and next step and made me very comfortable with my decision
Cherrel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
It was amazing and very professional, staff is so wonderful and the best plastic surgeon ever !!
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very pleasant experience
Shelley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Schuster is an excellent Surgeon. He takes pride in his work and cares about his clients. I am extremely happy with all the surgeries he’s done for me! 5 stars
Shelley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Schuster is wonderful and cares about his clients and provides excellent service!!! Staff are very friendly great people. I would highly recommend Dr. Schuster‘s office for anything you’re looking for.
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Met Doctor, surgery next week
Naomi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Pleasant and informative
Radha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Schuster is absolutely Amazing! He is the only Doctor I trust to do any “improvements” on me!!!
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Takes time to explain cares about his patients
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Schuster is excellent
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Everyone friendly and pleasant
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Amazing Dr and staff! Always professional and kind.
Barbara K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very competent. Very pleased with results
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Always courteous, friendly, and professional.