Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Schuster Plastic Surgery -  - Plastic Surgery

Schuster Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery located in Boca Raton, FL

26 total reviews

Schuster Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Schuster Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fernando N.
Submitted 08/28/21
As usual Fantastic !! Friendly, knowledge, accommodating, excellent work
Minnie K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great experience as first timer. The staff and Dr kovac we’re all friendly and helpful.Dr Kovac really took his time to explain the procedure and options, very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommended!
Lisa T.
Submitted 08/19/21
Staff is very caring and professional.
Frank W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Pleasant visit
Fernando N.
Submitted 07/27/21
As usual excellent !!
Jeanette D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Schuster is a refined doctor who has great skills and ideas to make a person look fabulous! He is attentive to details and listens to what you need. The office is clean and beautiful and everyone is professional. I highly recommend him.
Francesca M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Schuster is an incredible doctor who treats you like family! He is honest, professional and kind. He provided me with the best care, made me feel comfortable and is always attentive to my needs. He is a wonderful person and the best doctor I've ever been to! His staff is wonderful and it's always a pleasure to see them! Dr. Schuster's office is beautifully decorated and impeccably clean! I highly recommend Dr. Schuster and his practice to all of my friends and family! Thank you for everything you do for your patients!
Lisa T.
Submitted 07/15/21
Staff is very caring and professional
Mary B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Steven Schuster and his staff are so professional with caring hearts. I’ve resided in Boca area for over 39 years, and I definitely would use and recommend Dr Schuster and his staff.
Bonnie Y.
Submitted 06/29/21
Friendly and professional!
Nancy R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great. Very pleased.
Kaitlyn D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Whole team is so sweet and makes you feel so comfortable! Definitely moving forward with my procedures and will refer friends and family!
Rochelle W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent and seamless process from check in to completion of exam by all in office.
Louis C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Perfect
Dina P.
Submitted 06/03/21
I LOVE everyone in that office starting with my wonderful Dr Shuster who has hands of gold and always gives me great advice. He won't do certain procedures on me that will put me at risk which shows his excellent character. Ok so I can go on and on about Doc S but he also has a top notch staff starting with Christin who welcomes you with her infectious smile then Michele who explains everything and goes put of her way to help accommodate your schedule. Then we have Nicole timed two and Sherry while we didn't have interaction with them this time other than to say hello, we know from the past how magnificent they work as well. Love you all can't wait for my next "adventure"
Gail F.
Submitted 04/19/21
My procedure was done exactly as wanted. Very very satisfied G" Fischer
Linda S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Fabulous doctor and wonderful friendly staff!!!
Adrian O.
Submitted 03/18/21
I had breast cancer over twenty years ago followed by double mastectomy and reconstructive surgery. I have never felt comfortable with the end result of my surgery. After 23 years passed since my original surgery I was told that it is a good idea to replace the breast implants before it leads to a problem. My friend Ina had a double mastectomy many years ago and needed to have her implants replaced. After seeing how well her current surgery went With Dr. Schuster I decided to meet with him for consultation and that followed with a surgical date. My surgery went very well, a major improvement to what I used to look like. Dr. Schuster made me feel very comfortable and answered all my question. The office staff was lovely and I would not hesitate to refer a friend or family member to Dr. Shuster.
Doug E.
Submitted 02/17/21
On time Friendly Great place
Donald D.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great doctor